Competitive Board

Competitive Board

President: Matt Speckman - matt@coppermountainsoccer.com

Vice President: Naomi Foreman - naomi@coppermountainsoccer.com

Registrar: Monica Kelley - monica@coppermountainsoccer.com or compregistrar@coppermountainsoccer.com

Treasurer: Annette Sonnenburg - annette@coppermountainsoccer.com

Director of Coaching: Renata Lawson - renata@coppermountainsoccer.com

Secretary: Melissa Canning - melissa@coppermountainsoccer.com

Comp Coordinator: Melissa Canning - melissa@coppermountainsoccer.com

TOPS Coordinator: Mary Anderson - mary@coppermountainsoccer.com

Field Assignor: Ted Sonnenburg - ted@coppermountainsoccer.com

Team Manager Coordinator: Jennifer Emery - jennifer.emery@coppermountainsoccer.com

Recreation Executive Board

Contacts

President: Ted Sonnenburg - ted@coppermountainsoccer.com

Vice President: Brittany Maxfield - brittanym@coppermountainsoccer.com

Director of Coaching: Renata Lawson - renata@coppermountainsoccer.com

Registrar: Spencer Clark - spencer@coppermountainsoccer.com

Secretary: Jeremy Jones - jeremyj@coppermountainsoccer.com

Head Coordinator: Denise Sedgwick - denise@coppermountainsoccer.com 

Treasurer: Mindy Petersen - mindy@coppermountainsoccer.com

Recreation Advisory Board

Recreation Advisory Board

Scheduler: Kelly Ball - kelly.ball@coppermountainsoccer.com or scheduler@coppermountainsoccer.com

Referee Coordinator: Jennifer Emery - jennifer.emery@coppermountainsoccer.com

Marketing: Heather Johnson - heather@coppermountainsoccer.com

Equipment: Mindy Alder - mindy.alder@coppermountainsoccer.com

Fields/Striping: Jeremy Jones - jeremyj@coppermountainsoccer.com

Preschool Coordinator: Brittany Duncan- brittany.duncan@coppermountainsoccer.com

Kindergarten Coordinator

1st & 2nd Grade & Academy Coordinator: Brittany Wilkinson - brittanyw@coppermountainsoccer.com

3rd & 4th Grade Coordinator: Lisa Evenhuis - lisa@coppermountainsoccer.com

5th & 6th Grade Coordinator: Denise Sedgwick - denise@coppermountainsoccer.com

7th-12th Grade Coordinator: Tawna Pippin - tawna@coppermountainsoccer.com

Uniforms (Pre-K-2nd Grade/Academy): Michele Briscoe - michele@coppermountainsoccer.com

Uniforms (3rd Grade-HS): Abby Adams - abby.adams@coppermountainsoccer.com

U8 Academy Director: Jeromy Walk - jeromy@coppermountainsoccer.com

U7 Academy Director: Ted Sonnenburg - ted@coppermountainsoccer.com

Risk Management Coordinator: Rebecca Clark - rebecca.clark@coppermountainsoccer.com

Webmaster: info@coppermountainsoccer.com